Bryan Adams

Bryan Adams Tour Dates 2017


The Get Up Tour

Get Up is the thirteenth studio album by Canadian singer-songwriter Bryan Adam. Produced by ELO frontman Jeff Lynne and co-written with his long-time collaborator Jim Vallance, the album features nine new songs and four acoustic versions. The first song released was a video of “You Belong to Me”. It was shot and directed by Adams using his black and white photography style, with only his guitar and “a muse” to assist him.